• District conference of NFTE Circle Office Branch was held on 29/08/2018 in the NFTE Union Office, 2nd floor, Navrangpura Telephone Exchange Bldg., under the president ship of Shri P.B. Jogi , Vice President. & Shri N.J. Bhatia, Circle Secretary.  Sizable number of members attended the meeting. Shri K.R. Parmar , District Secretary, briefed the works carried out during the last 2 years and also presented the accounts for the past two years.   N.J. Bhatia delivered an excellent speech covering all the pending issues like pay revision, bonus &supply of staff amenities etc. and also solved the queries raised by some of the members.   Smt. Taraben Rajput,Gr.D , Shri K.R. Parmar, OS & Shri Mohan Nair, OS have been unanimously elected as District President, District Secretary and District Treasurer respectively